Open vision bar

Teachers

Last Updated: 8/18/2020 10:53 PM
KINDERGARTEN CONTACT
Denise Brail       denise_brail@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Debbie Thomas       deborah_thomas@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Stephen Tapia     stephen_tapia@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

1ST GRADE

CONTACT

Lauren Lusby     lauren_lusby@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Mary Kosch-Cowan     mary_kosch-cowan@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Sarah Throndson     sarah_throndson@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

2ND GRADE CONTACT
Tracy Aguayo     tracy_aguayo@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Michelle Lawhead     michelle_lawhead@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Gail Keefe     gail_keefe@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

3RD GRADE CONTACT
Vivian Apodaca     vivian_apodaca@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Angela Kutch     angela_kutch@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Sylvia Ortiz       sylvia_ortiz@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

4TH GRADE CONTACT
Beth Kooiman     elizabeth_kooiman@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Gena Leming     gena_leming@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Eddie Tse     eddie_tse@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

5TH GRADE CONTACT
Scott Garrett     scott_garrett@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Jadat Griffith     jadat_griffith@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Jeff Steenerson     jeff_steenerson@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

6TH GRADE CONTACT
Tonya Connors     tonya_connors@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Lee-Andrea Isaac     leeandrea_isaac@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Erik Marcussen     erik_marcussen@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

7TH GRADE CONTACT
Renee Adamczyk     renee_adamczyk@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Tracy Moore     tracy_moore@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Dilcia Vazquez     dilcia_vazquez@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

8TH GRADE CONTACT
Carlos Fuentes     carlos_fuentes@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Stacy Rohwer      stacy_rohwer@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Tamara Smith     tamara_smith@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

PERFORMANCE ARTS CONTACT
Scott Longnecker - Art      scott_longnecker@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Vi Martin - Drama       vi_martin@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.
Austen Perry - Music      austen_perry@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION CONTACT
Dr. Ellen Koehler       ellen_koehler@aesd.net Outlook Email - Click to send mail.

LEGEND:

Outlook EmailOutlook Email Address - Click to send an email.

  Teacher Pages Teacher Pages - Click to visit. (Coming soon!)